Staff & Their Interests

Postal Address
Index of Christian Art
A Level McCormick Hall
Department of Art & Archaeology
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544-1018
Director
Dr. Colum Hourihane
Iconography; systems of subject classification; cataloging standards; ICONCLASS; Early Christian and Late Medieval Irish Art
Phone (609)258-6363
Fax (609)258-0103
cph@princeton.edu
Readers / Research Scholars
Dr. Adelaide Bennett Hagens
Phone (609)258-6365
Fax (609)258-0103
adelaide@princeton.edu
Dr. Catherine Fernandez
Phone (609)258-6364
Fax (609)258-0103
caf3@princeton.edu
Dr. Judith Golden
English and French Gothic illuminated manuscripts; women as patrons, 13th & 14th centuries, England and France; and Hagiography
Phone (609)258-7144
Fax (609)258-0103
jkgolden@princeton.edu
Jessica Savage
Phone (609)258-7144
Fax (609)258-0103
jlsavage@princeton.edu
Dr. Henry Schilb
Phone (609)258-6344
Fax (609)258-0103
schilb@princeton.edu
Administration
Fiona Barrett
Phone (609)258-3773
Fax (609)258-0103
fionab@princeton.edu
Photographer
John Blazejewski
Phone (609)258-2465
Fax (609)258-0103
johnblaz@princeton.edu
Database Administrator/Technical Contact
Jon Niola
Phone (609)258-7574
Fax (609)258-0103
jniola@princeton.edu